Dumbarton Football Club - Sons of the Rock 1872

LEAGUE ONE 2019/20 - SONS START WITH RAITH AT HOME

Friday 21st June 2019

DUMBARTON will start their League One fixtures for season 2019/20 with a home game against Raith Rovers on Saturday, August 3.

That will be followed by back to back away fixtures against clubs new to the division - Falkirk and then Peterhead.

The club's first fixture on February 29 in 28 years will also be at home to Raith.

The scheduled league fixtures will end on Saturday, May 2 2020 at home to Montrose.

The dates for your diary are all listed below.

Saturday 03/08/2019 3:00 PM Raith Rovers H
Saturday 10/08/2019 3:00 PM Falkirk A
Saturday 17/08/2019 3:00 PM Peterhead A
Saturday 24/08/2019 3:00 PM Stranraer H
Saturday 31/08/2019 3:00 PM Montrose A
Saturday 14/09/2019 3:00 PM Airdrieonians H
Saturday 21/09/2019 3:00 PM East Fife A
Saturday 28/09/2019 3:00 PM Clyde H
Saturday 05/10/2019 3:00 PM Forfar Athletic H
Saturday 19/10/2019 3:00 PM Stranraer A
Saturday 26/10/2019 3:00 PM Peterhead H
Saturday 02/11/2019 3:00 PM Airdrieonians A
Saturday 09/11/2019 3:00 PM East Fife H
Saturday 16/11/2019 3:00 PM Falkirk H
Saturday 30/11/2019 3:00 PM Clyde A
Saturday 07/12/2019 3:00 PM Montrose H
Saturday 14/12/2019 3:00 PM Forfar Athletic A
Saturday 21/12/2019 3:00 PM Raith Rovers A
Saturday 28/12/2019 3:00 PM Stranraer H
Saturday 04/01/2020 3:00 PM Falkirk A
Saturday 11/01/2020 3:00 PM Clyde H
Saturday 25/01/2020 3:00 PM Peterhead A
Saturday 01/02/2020 3:00 PM East Fife A
Saturday 08/02/2020 3:00 PM Airdrieonians H
Saturday 15/02/2020 3:00 PM Montrose A
Saturday 22/02/2020 3:00 PM Forfar Athletic H
Saturday 29/02/2020 3:00 PM Raith Rovers H
Saturday 07/03/2020 3:00 PM Clyde A
Saturday 14/03/2020 3:00 PM Falkirk H
Saturday 21/03/2020 3:00 PM Airdrieonians A
Saturday 28/03/2020 3:00 PM Stranraer A
Saturday 04/04/2020 3:00 PM Peterhead H
Saturday 11/04/2020 3:00 PM Raith Rovers A
Saturday 18/04/2020 3:00 PM East Fife H
Saturday 25/04/2020 3:00 PM Forfar Athletic A
Saturday 02/05/2020 3:00 PM Montrose H

Andy Galloway